CS-20: Working a Hunch [F]
Type Subtype
Faction Cost
The Agency 1
Card Text
Action: Choose a character. Until the end of the phase, that character gains CoCTCG-Icon CombatCoCTCG-Icon Combat. If you overpaid for Working a Hunch, the chosen character also gains CoCTCG-Icon ArcaneCoCTCG-Icon Investigation.

Working a Hunch is an Event Card that appears in the Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game Core Set.


CS-20 uses an illustration[Which?] by Michel Koch.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.